Fairfield Playbox

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 10th September – Friday 19th October (6 weeks)

Monday 29th October – Friday 7th December (6 weeks)

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February (6 weeks)

Monday 25th February – Friday 29th March (5 weeks)

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May (5 weeks)

Monday 3rd June – Friday 11th July (6 weeks)